Our fourth album of irreverent Christmas music is here!  Produced by our own Steve Price, recorded locally at It’s A Secret studio.  Features these instant classics:

  1. Crazy For Xmas (Tom Mason, Nate Dungan)
  2. Xmas Must Be Tonight (Robbie Robertson)
  3. Ugly Xmas Sweater Polka (Nate Dungan)
  4. Surfin’ Surfairies (Tchaikovsky)
  5. Silent Nights (Tom O’Connell)
  6. Must Be Santa (Fredricks, Moore)
  7.  Santa Says Keep It Cool (Tom Mason, Nate Dungan)
  8. Xmas By The Pool (Knopfler)
  9. I’ve Shopped Everywhere (Geoff Mack)
  10. Children Go Where I Send Thee (Traditional, arr. Nick Lowe)
  11. Gift Wrapped Girl (Tom Mason)
  12. Jingle Bells (Traditional, arr. Booker T & MGs)

Get Your Trashy Gear Here!